• Home
  • Fresh Scoops
  • Here is the list of stars who are nominated for this PUSH Awards 2021.

Nominees for PUSH Awards 2021 revealed

Here is the list of stars who are nominated for this PUSH Awards 2021.

Nominees for PUSH Awards 2021 revealed-Push Team
Push Team

Twitter: @Push_Alerts


01/31/2022 06:28 PM
Nominees for PUSH Awards 2021 revealed

The Philippines’ Ultimate Showbiz Hub once again recognizes the biggest stars and personalities in the country as it releases the list of nominees for the PUSH Awards 2021.

From the biggest newsmakers in the entertainment scene to the most trending personalities on social media, the yearly event returns to mark its seventh year.

The biggest celebrity digital media awards will once again name the stars who have brought good vibes and inspiration to the online world over the past year.  

Now is your chance to show your love to your favorite stars and push them to the top by voting for them.

Check out the list of nominees below:


PUSH Music Personality of the Year

Maymay Entrata

Gigi de Lana   





PUSH Content Creator of the Year   

Madame Inutz

Ivana Alawi   

Alex Gonzaga   

Kim Chiu   

Zeinab Harake   


PUSH Social Media Personality of the Year  

Heart Evangelista   

Nadine Lustre   

KC Concepcion   

Vice Ganda   

Darren Espanto      


PUSH Trending Tiktoker of 2021  

Esnyr Ranollo   

Andrea Brillantes   

Niana Guerrero   

AJ Raval   

AC Bonifacio


PUSH Popular Love Team of the Year   

DonBelle (Donny Pangilinan and Belle Mariano)   

SethDrea (Seth Fedelin and Andrea Brillantes)   

KyCine (Kyle Echarri and Francine Diaz)   

KarJon (Karina Bautista and Aljon Mendoza)   

KoDrea (Kobie Brown and Andi Abaya)


PUSH Celebrity Mom of the Year   

Anne Curtis   

Elisse Joson   

Janella Salvador   

Andi Eigenmann   

Dimples Romana


PUSH Favorite Onscreen Performance of 2021  

Jodi Sta. Maria (Ang Sa Iyo Ay Akin)   

Yassi Pressman (Ang Probinsyano)   

JM de Guzman (Init sa Magdamag)   

Andrea Brillantes (Huwag Kang Mangamba)   

Erich Gonzales (La Vida Lena)


Voting starts today, January 31, and ends on February 27. For more information, just visit push.abs-cbn.com/vote.