Andrea Brillantes is ‘Most Popular Celebrity’ on TikTok in 2020

See the full list of the most popular creators on TikTok. 

BY
PUSH TEAM

Twitter: @Push_Alerts

FRESH SCOOPS

12/06/2020 12:53 PM
Andrea Brillantes is ‘Most Popular Celebrity’ on TikTok in 2020
Photo Credit: @blythe Tiktok and Instagram

Kapamilya star Andrea Brillantes is the most popular celebrity on TikTok in the Philippines in 2020.

The social media platform released on Friday, December 4, the TikTok 100, which listed the most followed creators and popular trends this year. 

Andrea has 8.7 million followers on TikTok. 


@blythe

So glad I could finally post and share all my looks with you guys! Don’t forget to check out my cover!!

♬ Lemonade Internet Money - joy:)

Following the young actress in the "Most Popular Celebrities" list is Sanya Lopez, then Vice Ganda (3rd), Sofia Pablo (4th), and Jodi Sta. Maria (5th). 

Meanwhile, Niana Guerrero topped the "Top TikTok Stars" list with 16.2 million followers. 

@nianaguerrero

HAPPY 16 MILLY!! 🥳🥳🥳 im probably gonna do this again but with shoes on HAHAHAHAH dc: @elvinbreezy 🔥

♬ Booty music - Elvin Mercado

Niana is followed by Yanyan De Jesus, Zendee (3rd), Vladimir Grand (4th), and Lennie Enverga (5th). 

Meanwhile, the TikTok page of ABS-CBN’s It's Showtime landed on the number spot in the "Top Media Account" list. 

See the full list below: 


Top TikTok Stars in 2020

Niana Guerrero @nianaguerrero 

Yanyan De Jesus @yanyandejesus1 

Zendee @zendeeofficial 

Vladimir Grand @callmegrand 

Lennie Enverga @lennieenverga 

Marvin Fojas @marvsfojas 

Sai Datinguinoo @saidatinguinoo_ 

Tyrone Tiaga @tyronetiaga01 

Fairy Fajardo Kida @fairyfajardokidaaa 

Lite Lamayo @maryliteedang

2020’s Top Rising Stars 

Sili Queen @siliqueenofficial 

Audrey Despues @ate_audwii 

Criselda Alvarez @chickennuggetsop 

Rosemarie Tan @rosmartan 

John Gifer Fernandez @gifer_fernandez 

Naruto Uzumaki @naruto0919 

Buknoy @officiallybuknoy 

Jomar Yee @jomaryee 

Vanessa Alvarez @vanessakate_ 

Vince Alarcon @_vincealarcon 

Most Popular Celebrities on TikTok in 2020

Andrea Brillantes @blythe 

Sanya Lopez @sanya_lopez 

Vice Ganda @unkabogableviceganda 

Sofia Pablo @sofiapablo 

Jodi Sta.Maria @jodi_stamaria 

Maja Salvador @majasalvador88 

Maymay Entrata @maymayentrata 

Ella Cruz @queenellacruz 

Heart Evangelista @lme85 

Kyline Alcantara @itskylinealcantara3 

Top Media Accounts in 2020: 

It's Showtime @itsshowtimena 

MYX PH @myx.philippines 

All Out Sundays @alloutsundays 

GMA Public Affairs @gmapublicaffairs 

Jeepney TV @jeepneytv 

GMA Network @gmanetworkofficial 

GMA Artist Center @artistcenter 

Star Hunt Academy @starhuntacademy 

Viva Records @viva_records 

Eat Bulaga! @ebdabarkads 

Top 10 Trending Hashtags for the Year

#GenTiktokPH

#enjoyathome

#wipeitdown

#pictureinpicture

#binibiningmarikit

#Itreallyhurts

#Malditangclassmate

#sirenbeatchallenge

#marikitdancechallenge

#talachallenge

Top 10 Most Popular Stickers in 2020

BlingBling

Face Time

Film Filture

Green Screen

Pink Orange

Blink of an Eye Love

Glitch

Clone Squad

Green Screen Video

Emoji Imitation

Top Edu Creators of the Year

Kilimanguru (Medicine) - @kilimanguru 

Arshie Larga (Pharmacy) - @arshielife 

Jen Barangan (Flight Attendant) - @jenbarangan 

Chezka Carandang (Pilot) - @pilotchezka 

Saira Margarita (Architect) - @studiosaira.ph 

Gian Borlongan (Architect) - @gianborlongan 

Janice Hung (Kung Fu Tutorials) - @janicehung 

Alley Alcantara (Medical Technician) - @alley_rmt 

Cher Alcantara (Attorney) - @attorneycher 

Louie Liza Calma (Health Tips) - @dash.bee 

2020’s Top Food Creators

Forkspoonmanila - @forkspoonmanila 

Bok Cabanting - @mr.cabanting 

Cynthia Alambatin - @mscynthia_25.gorg 

Erwan Heusaff - @erwan 

The Bald Baker Ph - @thebaldbakerph 

Samuel Agnas - @agnassamuel 

Chef Mark Joseph -@chefmarkjoseph 

Matthew Carpio -@matt.carpio 

Diana Franchesca de Castro - @shineeedee 

Heyeatsteppi - @istayfunny19

READ: Andrea Brillantes now has 9 million followers on Instagram

Top Fitness Creators for 2020

Coach Anne Aniag - @fitmomprojectph 

AR Resurreccion - @ar.resurreccion 

Camille Medina - @_camillemedina 

Sofia Po - @sofia.popo

Brent Seniedo - @brenthlete 

Doc Jet Fitness - @doc_jet_fitness 

Kristina Luisa - @kristinaluisa 

Kathy Amurao-Herrera - @kathyamuraoherrera 

Isaiah Escarilla - @icetips 

DanBathanFitness - @danbathanfitness 

OPM Songs Most Listened To in 2020

Pangga (Matthaios)

Marikit (Juan Caoile ft. Kyle)

Dyosa (Yumi)

Chinita Girl (Lil Vinceyy)

Wag Na Lang (MC Einstein and Skusta Clee)

Filipina Aye (Je) 

Bambambam (Karencitta)

Binibini - Matthaios

Magandang Dilag (JM Bales)

Kabilang Buhay (Bandang Lapis)