Instastalker: Stars bond with their squad at the Star Magic Ball 2017

BY
PUSH TEAM

FRESH SCOOPS

10/02/2017 02:34 PM
Instastalker: Stars bond with their squad at the Star Magic Ball 2017

 

The Star Magic Ball is not only a time to celebrate but also a chance for celebrities to bond and have fun with their friends. 

During and after the ball, take a peek at what the stars were up to while hanging out with their besties. 


Maxene and Elmo Magalona

 

#RobMaxx hung out with #ElNella too! ❤️ #StarMagicBall2017

A post shared by Maxene Magalona (@maxenemagalona) on

 

 

#RobMaxx x #JaMica 💃🏻🕺🏻 #StarMagicBall2017

A post shared by Maxene Magalona (@maxenemagalona) on

 

 

Saw one of my beautiful bridesmaids at the #StarMagicBall2017 💕

A post shared by Maxene Magalona (@maxenemagalona) on

 

 

Hope y’all had a great time. Congrats #StarMagic25 #StarMagicBall2017

A post shared by Pia Magalona (@piamagalona) on

 

Liza Soberano and Enrique Gil

 

The struggle is real @maymayentrata07 😂

A post shared by Liza Soberano (@lizasoberano) on

 

 

A post shared by Liza Soberano (@lizasoberano) on

 

Pamu Pamorada

 

#starmagicball2017 #starmagicballafterparty 📸

A post shared by Pamu Pamorada (@pamupamorada08) on

 

Alora Sasam

 

Ka-miss kayo! #AfterAfterPartySquad💃🏻 #ThankGodForFriends

A post shared by alora sasam (@alorskieee) on

 

Nash Aguas

 

A post shared by Nash Aguas (@zackwey) on

 

Daniel Padilla

 

Joj and Jai Agpangan with Karen Reyes

 

Karen, Joj and Jai with Glen #StarMagicBall2017

A post shared by Star Magic (@starmagicphils) on

 

McCoy De Leon and Elisse Joson with MayWard

 

Mga "Baliw" pero "Totoo".. Buti nalang nakapag bonding po tayo saglit 😭❤️

A post shared by May May Entrata (@maymayentrata07) on

10 years ago, at 16 years old, I was launched with my batchmates (star magic batch 15) 😊...and Star Magic held its first ever ball, I wore a black gown not too different from the one I wore last night and I remember just watching everyone in awe ❤️ now ten years after, I felt like a girl who left for work/school, and found a home...where I am also loved...but visited my family's home for a special occasion ❤️ this time, I still watched everyone in awe...but now I can say most of them have become really good friends of mine ❤️ #StarMagicBall2017

A post shared by Bela Padilla (@belapadilla) on

 

Miles Ocampo and Sharlene San Pedro

 

the real mvp... 😆 #starmagicball2017 🖤

A post shared by Sharlene San Pedro (@sharlenesanpedro1) on

 

Kristel Fulgar

 

Love these girls 💕

A post shared by kristelfulgar (@kristelfulgar) on

 

Richard and Raymond Gutierrez

 

Who would've thought. @richardgutz // #starmagicball2017

A post shared by Mond Gutierrez (@mond) on

 

 

We came, we saw, we made it awkward. #starmagicball2017 @kcdelro

A post shared by Mond Gutierrez (@mond) on

 

Karen Reyes

 

Foinally!!! i love you three ❤️

A post shared by Karen Reyes (@justmekarenreyes) on

Vickie Rushton and Loisa Andalio

 

 

#starmagicball2017

A post shared by LOINIE💜😘 & KATHNEL 😘💙 (@behloiskie) on

Devon Seron and Kyra Custodio

 

 

Such gorgeous ladies. Hopia of my life ❤️ #devonseron #kyracustodio #starmagicball2017

A post shared by Inyi Yruma (@inyiyruma) on

Bela Padilla and Arci Munoz

 

Mica Javier

 

Maja Salvador

 

 

💞💞💞#MajaSalvador #belapadilla #kakaibautista #arcimunoz #ctto #igstory #thou_ism

A post shared by ivyrevenge (@ivy_.revenge) on